ICDC Home Indiana Cooperative Development Center

Four Outstanding Cooperators Inducted into the Cooperative Hall of Fame


On May 2, in ceremonies at the National Press Club sponsored by the Cooperative Development Foundation, four outstanding cooperators were honored for their exceptional leadership and contributions to cooperatives. This year’s four inductees are:  *Michael Cook, Professor of Cooperative Leadership and Executive Director of The Graduate Institute of Cooperative Leadership at the University of Missouri-Columbia; *William Davisson, CEO (retired) of GROWMARK, Inc.; *Bill Gessner, cooperative developer and member of the CDS Consulting Cooperative; *Charles Snyder, President & CEO of the National Cooperative Bank.

Images and more details on each of these outstanding cooperators can be found at the Cooperative Development Foundation website:

Join our mailing list

ICDC Latest

This Saturday, August 12, people worldwide will celebrate International Youth Day. Observed annually on August 12 since 2000, this United...Read more
Indiana's electric cooperatives and their statewide magazine, Electric Consumer, invite Indiana K-12 students to enter the Cooperative Calendar of Student...Read more

Share This Page